Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Taqueria Picoso. We'd love to have your feedback!

West Alexandria

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Taqueria Picoso and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Katietexas 7 days ago

Elote

The Elote corn is my FAVORITE item on the menu - a MUST every time we visit. The cotija cheese, spices and juiciness of the corn is unbeatable.

Marguirys 14 days ago

Suadero

This is by Far my Favorite taco. I have tried most of them but this one keeps me coming back. You got to try it; you will not be disappointed.

Mary 19 days ago

Pick Up/Carry Out

Fed 5 people with leftovers! Such a tasty and easy week night meal!

Holly 21 days ago

Baja Shrimp

amazing! though I'd recommend offering it in the corn tortilla as well for ppl who are gluten free.

Jdahik97 29 days ago

Birria

First time here, and I'm a huge birria taco fan, and this did not disappoint! Definitely will be back

Hannah 10 days ago

Baja Shrimp

Shrimp was so succulent and the mayo added the perfect amount of creaminess to round it out! Recommend topping with their salsa verde. 5 out of 5 would have again.

Katrina 16 days ago

Al Pastor

My go-to is always the Al-Pastor taco. It's absolutely delectable and the flavor is amazing, as always! I LOVE going to happy hour for the amazing drinks and I have yet to try a dish that I dislike. All in all, currently my favorite restaurant and I'm so happy that it opened in West Alexandria!!!

Holly 21 days ago

Cochinita

my favorite!! my only complaint is they get a little soggy when I order them for delivery.

Margaret 22 days ago

Tacos for Two

This is our go-to dinner and it never disappoints! Ingredients are fresh and flavorful, portions are generous - enough for at least 8 well-filled tacos. Highly recommend!

Shelby about 1 month ago

Baja Shrimp

The baja shrimp tacos are the bomb!! If you're craving tacos this is the place to quench that! 10000/10 tacos with outstanding service. I live right across the street but would be willing to drive MILES to eat at this place if i had to.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA